Header image  
[Styssbudan]  

Ordförande

Per-Arne Åberg

Tel. 0247-513 59

Mob. 070-234 81 78

e-post.aberg@aberg.es"

 

Kassör

Christina Wilhelmsson

Tel. 0247-210 13

Mob. 070-345 89 33

e-post. christina.wilhelmsson@hotmail.com"

Sekreterare

Claes Tingvall

Tel:

Mob:076-133 53 53

e-post:ce_tingvall@hotmail.com"

Vice ordförande

Madeleine Åhlstedt

Tel: 070-628 1158

epost.madeleine.ahlstedt@telia.com"

Ledarmot:

Björn Lagerqvist

Mob. 070-374 40 90

e-post. lagerqvistbjorn@gmail.com"

Ledarmot:

Knut Nesset
Mob. 072-3273916
knut.nesset@icloud.com"

 

Stugvärdar

Margareta Liss

Styrsjöbovägen 73

Mob. 070-206 46 54 / 0247-108 56

e-post.margareta.liss@telia.com"

Rolf Bjermo
Styrsjöbovägen 73
Mob. 070-516 40 36 / 0247-108 56

e-post. rolf.bjermo@telia.com"

Om vi är borta kan Karin Liss bistå med utlämning av nyckel.
0730-40 65 73
Styrsjöbovägen 77

Vattenregleringsrepresentant

Niclas Wiklund

Mob. 070-360 03 45

e-post. niclas@foursouls.se"

Trivselkommitté

Helene Häljebo

Tel. 073-844 28 19

e-post helen.haljebo@leksand.se "

Karin Liss
Tel. 0730-40 65 73
e-post karinliss@telia.com"

Kith Kenneborg Månsson
Tel. 070-211 42 57
e-post kith@telia.com"

Tom Månsson
Tel. 070-584 55 24
e-post tom.mansson@telia.com"

Gudrun Åberg
Tel. 0247-513 59
Mob. 073-830 5374
e-post gudrun@aberg.es"